skip navigation

2020 Fall Competitive Soccer Registration

Now Open

2021 Summer Competitive Soccer Tryout Results

2021 Summer Competitive Soccer Registration

Opening Soon



Get Your Fan-Wear Here!

Tiger Rec Soccer - Cancelled for 2020

Buffalo Rec Soccer - Cancelled for 2020

Tryouts for 2020/2021 Teams

Tryout Results are now posted for all Boys teams and Girls U11 up to U14. Girls U15s will be posted within a day or so.

Contact Steve Doimer, our Director of Coaching and Player Development, with any comments or concerns.  612-245-8978, or Jason Scott, Competitive Director (320) 420-4980

2020 Fall Competitve Registration

REGISTRATION DATES?  Opens July 1st and closes August 7th.  

AGE GROUPS?  Players with a birth year of 2007 (14U) through 2012 (9U)

U14+ OPTION - Players born 2006 can play fall ball in 14U+ league

COST AND REGISTRATION?  $149.00 per player. 

HOW LONG IS THE SEASON?  Season runs from late August through Mid October.  

WHEN ARE GAMES PLAYED?  Games are played on the weekends in the western metro area.  

WHEN ARE PRACTICES?  Practices are typically held during the week and determined by each assigned coach.    

UNIFORMS?  Uniform kit is required for all new players.  Information for that will be sent out in late August once teams are formed.  

Contact Jason Scott 320-420-4980 if you have any questions.  


Wright County Soccer News!

GU14 C2 Fall State Champs

By Tate Moser 10/30/2018, 7:45am CDT

  • Thye GU14 C2, coached by Dan Menk, beat Owatonna 3-1 in the final after advancing with a 2-0 win over South East Minneapolis and a tie against River Falls.

Back row: Coach Menk, Chloe Tesmer, Grace Panek, Annika Gibson, Abby Menk, Leah Halderson, Julia Gibson, Elyse Branger

Front Row: Izzy Rautiola, Julia Anderson, Nadia Slavec, Victoria Viteri, Lucy Paul, Celia Zrust, Peyton Anderson

Missing: Jamie Porter, Gigi Slavec, Hannah Williams, Emma Grover

BU11 C2 Fall State Champs

By Tate 10/30/2018, 7:30am CDT

The BU11 C2, coached by Jason Scott, outlasted Rochester in the final game on PKs. They reached the final by beating a tough Hudson team in the semi finals 6-5.

Back Row: Charlie Georges, Andrew Menk, Brandon Rodenwald, Coach Scott, Hunter Seijdel, Jacob Hahessy, Asher Faatz, Elijah Soukup

Front Row: Evan Phillips, Gavyn Towne, Hunter Scott, Brady Schultz

Missing: Jacob Barta

GU11 C2 Fall State Champions

By Tate 10/30/2018, 7:30am CDT

The GU11 C2, coached by Erika Doimer, beat Rochester 2-0 in the final. The GU11s had a perfect record in bracket play, beating Hudson 3-0 and Rochester 2-1 to reach the final.

Back Row: Coach Reineck, Katherine Donlan, Aubrey Barton, Hayden Arvola, Eva Viteri, Ryelee Ash, Cedar Otto, Coach Doimer

Front Row: Kamryn Moser, Catherine Reineck, Audyn Molesky, Maren Brockopp, Kennedy Herrboldt

Missing: Kendra Harris