skip navigation

GU12 Wright County Thunder Champions of the MapleBrook Tournament

By Tate Moser, 06/03/18, 10:15PM CDT


Congratulations to the WRC GU12 Thunder! They wrapped up their weekend as Champions of the 2018 Maplebrook Tournament! Awesome job by this great group of young ladies! 

They went 4-0 on the weekend defeating The Force 4-1, Edina Kosmas 1-0, MapleBrook Heat 3-0, and Edina Hurtado 4-1 in the Championship.  

Pictured left to right

(Front Row) - Maeva Lucas, Allee Feldman, Emilee Neiderhiser, Kassie Moser, Kami Moser 

(Back Row) Coach Lucas, Hope Bjornson, Sidney Schmit, Cyre Otto, Claire Erickson, Jennie Beasley, Angelina Torres, and Coach Torres.  

(Not Pictured) Taylor Bourgoine, Ellie Chock, and Layla Ganfield